Our Services

The Digital iIcubation Center offers entrepreneurs space, access to facilities, mentors, and training tailored to their needs. 

  • Supported Work Environment
    The offices in the premier West Bay location are equipped with desks and chairs, accommodating from 2-6 persons as well as infrastructure and administrative support. Launchpad participants get open space desks in a shared environment along with meeting rooms for collaboration.
     
  • Networking
    Access to our database of contacts and networking events are invaluable for any business at any stage of its development.  Connect with potential investors for critical start-up capital.  Meet potential customers along your journey to success.
     
  • Marketing and Publicity
    The brand names of the Ministry and the DIC open a variety of doors otherwise unavailable to fledgling businesses.  The advertising and public relations undertaken by the Ministry to promote the program and its successful companies provide exposure that adds value to individual marketing and communications efforts.  And the DIC takes incubatees to events and exhibitions, such as the Big Entertainment Show in Dubai and ArabNet Digital Summit.
     
  • Funding
    We work with Qatar Development Bank and other financial institutions to help fund start-up companies.  Funding is particularly critical at the early stages of a start-up business. Potential funding is only available for companies the Start-up program.
     
  • Training and Development
    The Digital Incubation Center curriculum allows entrepreneurs to pick and choose from a variety of options to accommodate individual needs and interests. The curriculum focuses on technology training as well as basic business courses including developing a business plan, marketing, financial planning, sales, and more. A combination of workshops, one-on-one sessions, speaker events, and online resources are major components. 
     
  • Smooth Operations
    Our team runs operations so entrepreneurs can focus on building their business. Services include reception, Internet, fax and printer, complimentary software and hardware from companies such as Microsoft and Adobe, and so much more.
     
  • Legal and Accounting
    Having access to legal, accounting, and other expertise is important to help a business grow as rapidly and as efficiently as possible. Accounting services include monthly bookkeeping services and year-end financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS). Our legal services will help you set up your business, draft and review contracts and agreements, and provide any other ongoing consultation services.

الخدمات المقدمة

ويقدِّم المساران المساحات اللازمة لعمل روَّاد الأعمال، ويتيحان لهم المرافق اللازمة، ويقدِّمان لهم خبرات المرشدين والتدريب الذي تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات كل منهم.

  • بيئة العمل المجهزة
    تم تجهيز المكاتب في منطقة الخليج الغربي المتميزة بأعداد كافية من المقاعد والطاولات المكتبية، لتستوعب بين 2-6 أشخاص، بالإضافة إلى توفير البنية التحتية ومستلزمات الدعم الإداري. وبإمكان المشاركين في مسار منصة الأفكار الحصول على مساحات مكتبية مفتوحة ضمن بيئة عمل وقاعات اجتماع مشتركة.
     
  • دعم شبكة العلاقات
    نوفر لروَّاد الأعمال خدمة على درجة كبيرة من الأهمية ولا غنى عنها في أي مرحلة من مراحل تطورهم، حيث نتيح لهم الدخول إلى قاعدة بياناتنا بما تحتويه من قوائم الاتصال، وأحداث وفعاليات التعارف والترويج. إن شبكتنا توفر لك الاتصال بالمستثمرين المحتملين والمستعدين لتمويل رؤوس أموال المشاريع الناشئة، كما تتيح لك الفرصة للاجتماع بالعملاء المحتملين عبر رحلتك إلى النجاح.
     
  • الترويج والتسويق
    إن اقتران اسم وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ومركز حاضنات الأعمال الرقمية بأي مشروع تجاري من شأنه فتح أبواب فرص الربح والنجاح أمام رواد الأعمال، حيث تتولَّى الوزارة الترويج لبرامج المركز وللشركات التي تثبت تميُّزها، ما يضفي المزيد من النجاح والتميُّز على جهود تلك الشركات في التسويق لنفسها ونشر اسمها في السوق. ليس ذلك فحسب، بل يصطحب المركز أصحاب الشركات التي يحتضنها إلى الفعاليات والمعارض الهامة، مثل "المعرض الترفيهي الشامل" في دبي وقمة "عرب نت الرقمية".
  • التمويل
    يعمل المركز بالتعاون مع بنك قطر للتنمية وغيره من المؤسسات المالية لتوفير فرص تمويل للشركات الناشئة، حيث يُعد التمويل عنصرًا حيويًا في المراحل الأولية للمشروعات الناشئة. علمًا بأن فرص التمويل متاحة فقط للشركات المحتضنة في مسار الشركات الناشئة.
     
  • التدريب و التطوير
    تتيح المناهج التدريبية الخاصة بمركز حاضنات الأعمال الرقمية لروَّاد الأعمال عدة خيارات تلائم احتياجاتهم واهتماماتهم الخاصة، إذ أنها تركِّز على التدريب التقني بالإضافة إلى الجوانب الأساسية لريادة الأعمال مثل وضع خطة الأعمال والتسويق والتخطيط المالي والمبيعات وغيرها. ومن أهم مكوِّنات تلك المناهج ورش العمل المنوَّعة والجلسات الفردية والفعاليات التثقيفية والمصادر التعليمية المتاحة عبر الإنترنت.
     
  • انسيابية الأعمال اليومية
    يقوم فريق عمل المركز بإدارة عمليات التشغيل بنفسه، بحيث يتسنى لروَّاد الأعمال التفرُّغ والتركيز على تأسيس شركاتهم. كذلك يقدِّم لهم المركز خدمات تتضمن الاستقبال والإنترنت والفاكس والطباعة، فضلًا عن توفير البرامج والأجهزة المجانية التي يقدِّمها شركاؤنا مثل مايكروسوفت و"أدوبي" وغيرهما.
     
  • الشؤون القانونية والحسابات
    لا شك من أن الاستفادة من الخدمات القانونية والمحاسبية والخبرات الأخرى على درجة كبيرة من الأهمية لسرعة نمو المشاريع التجارية بفاعلية، لذلك حرص المركز على تقديم خدماته المحاسبية للشركات الواعدة مثل خدمات قيد الدفاتر الشهرية والقوائم المالية السنوية، وذلك وفقًا لمعايير التقارير المالية الدولية. أما بالنسبة للخدمات القانونية، فإن المركز يسعى إلى تقديم العون لشركاتكم في مراحل تأسيسها، ومساعدتها على تحرير ومراجعة العقود والاتفاقيات، وتقديم أية خدمات استشارية أخرى.