Events

Robotic Process Automation
Sunday, 24 February 2019 - 3:00am to 4:00pm
Payment Gateway Solution Services
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 3:00am to 4:00am
National Information Security Accreditation & Certification Event
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Human Resources - Capability Building and Performance Management
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 5:00am to 7:00am
Scope of doing online business and Digital Payments in Qatar
Sunday, 23 December 2018 - 4:00am to 5:00am
Addressing the challenges to successfully manage a SME
Sunday, 16 December 2018 - 3:00am to 5:00am
The power of digital transformation in your hands
Sunday, 9 December 2018 - 4:00am to 6:00am
The Winning Playbook in the Age of Customer Experience
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 4:30am to 7:30am
Collect payments simply
Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 3:00am to 5:00am
eCommerce Solutions Growing SME Business
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 3:00am
Digital transformation as a catalyst for economic growth in Qatar
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 3:00am to 4:00am
Approaches to App based business models
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 3:00am to 4:00am