Theqa

About Theqa

Theqa is a government-owned, not-for-profit trustmark program, with the primary objective of inspiring trust and credibility in Qatar’s eCommerce ecosystem, empowering consumers and businesses to rapidly and safely grow the local eCommerce market.

A Theqa trustmark certifies that a website is genuine. It reassures consumers that it has been approved by MOTC to sell goods and services online, building trust, instilling confidence, and encouraging preference for local eCommerce sites.

Theqa’s Objectives

Theqa’s primary objective is to support and stimulate Qatar’s eCommerce sector, where there is significant opportunity to grow domestic sales in online retail.

Our goal is to engage with online vendors as partners, providing support and education in areas that are critical to success, and to accelerate their adoption of eCommerce in line with government and international standards.

By identifying and certifying credible eMerchants, Theqa will reassure Qatar’s online customers that they can shop domestically with trust and confidence, and take pride in Qatar’s best-in-class eCommerce marketplace.

Theqa’s Key Values

Elevation

Theqa seeks to elevate the market by setting rigorous standards for all stakeholders, including ourselves. We seek to take businesses to the next level, assist consumers to become more discerning, and to raise the Qatari eCommerce ecosystem above international standards.

Engagement

By engaging with every stakeholder in the eCommerce ecosystem, Theqa seeks to foster lasting relationships, identify market needs and provide a platform for communication and innovative solutions.

Empowerment

Theqa aims to empower the entire eCommerce ecosystem, by providing businesses the tools, abilities and skills required for rapid success – and consumers the knowledge and confidence to shop online.

Evolution

Theqa continually stays up to date with best practice, standards and expectations in the rapidly evolving local and international online retail space. We constantly strive to grow the market by building new relationships and improving the integrity and quality of the eCommerce trustmark.

Enlightenment

We collaborate with businesses, educating and advising them to make smarter decisions and to gain better insight into consumer expectations. We also seek to enlighten customers on what to demand and expect from eCommerce businesses.

For More Details Click Here, for Register your Web-shop Click Here

ثقة

ما هو ثقة؟

ثقة هو برنامج علامة تجاري حكومي وغير ربحي، ويتمثل هدفه الأساسي في التشجيع على الثقة والمصداقية في نظام التجارة الإلكترونية في قطر، بالإضافة إلى تمكين المستهلكين والشركات لتنمية سوق التجارة الإلكترونية المحلية بسرعة وأمان.

يؤكد وجود علامة ثقة على أن موقع الويب أصلي، حيث يُطمئن المستهلكين أنه قد تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات لبيع البضائع والخدمات عبر الإنترنت، بالإضافة إلى بناء وغرس الثقة، وتشجيع المتسوقين على تفضيل مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية المحلية.

أهداف ثقة

يهدف برنامج ثقة بشكل رئيسي إلى دعم وتحفيز قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية في قطر، حيث توجد فرصة كبيرة لتنمية المبيعات المحلية في تجارة التجزئة عبر الإنترنت.

من أهدافنا أيضًا التعامل مع البائعين عبر الإنترنت كشركاء، وتوفير الدعم والتعليم في المجالات التي تعتبر مهمة لتحقيق النجاح، بالإضافة إلى تسريع اعتمادهم للتجارة الإلكترونية بما يتماشى مع المعايير الحكومية والدولية.

تُطمئِن ثقة عملاء قطر عبر إصدار شهادات للتجار الموثوقين لكي يستطيعوا التسوق محلياً بثقة ومصداقية، كما أنها تشعرهم بالفخر لوجود أفضل سوق تجارة إلكتروني من فئته في قطر.

قيم ثقة الأساسية

العلو

تسعى ثقة إلى رفع السوق من خلال وضع معايير صارمة لجميع أصحاب المصلحة، بما في ذلك القائمين عليها، حيث نسعى لنقل الأعمال إلى مستوى متقدم، ومساعدة المستهلكين على أن يصبحوا أكثر تميزًا، بالإضافة إلى رفع النظام الإيكولوجي للتجارة الإلكترونية القطرية لدرجة عالية كالمعايير الدولية.

التمكين

تهدف ثقة إلى تمكين نظام التجارة الإلكترونية بأكمله، ويحدث هذا للشركات من خلال تزويدها بالأدوات والقدرات والمهارات اللازمة لتسريع النجاح للمستهلكين عبر غرس المعرفة والثقة لديهم بالتسوق عبر الإنترنت.

التطوير

تبقى ثقة على اطلاع دائم بأحدث الممارسات والمعايير والتوقعات في مساحات البيع بالتجزئة سريعة التطور على المستويان المحلي والدولي، كما أننا نسعى باستمرار إلى تنمية السوق من خلال بناء علاقات جديدة وتحسين سلامة وجودة علامة الضمان الإلكترونية.

التنوير

تتعاون ثقة مع الشركات عبر القيام بتثقيفهم ونصحهم لاتخاذ قرارات ذكية واكتساب رؤية أفضل لتوقعات المستهلكين، كما أنها تسعى أيضًا إلى تنوير العميل بشأن ما يطلبه ويتوقعه من شركات التجارة الإلكترونية.

التطوير

تبقى ثقة على اطلاع دائم بأحدث الممارسات والمعايير والتوقعات في مساحات البيع بالتجزئة سريعة التطور على المستويان المحلي والدولي، كما أننا نسعى باستمرار إلى تنمية السوق من خلال بناء علاقات جديدة وتحسين سلامة وجودة علامة الضمان الإلكترونية.

المزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا، لتسجيل متجرك الإلكتروني اضغط هنا